Tag: #racingteam

The F1 teams represent the top level of available motor racing technology. They manage to produce cars that exceed 200 mph with cars designs that are restricted by very tight regulations.

Race after race the manage to role the cars out under very tight timelines and yet they continue to perform reliably.

  1. Max Verstappen (Red Bull)
  2. Sergio Perez (Red Bull)
  3. Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
  4. George Russel (Mercedes)
  5. Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)
  6. Carlos Sainz (Ferrari)
  7. Esteban Ocon (Williams)
  8. Logan Sargeant (Williams)
  9. Alex Albon (Williams)
  10. Lando Norris (McLaren)
  11. Oscar Piastri (McLaren)
  12. Pierre Gasly (Alpine)
  13. Lance Stroll  (Aston Martin)
  14. Fernando Alonso (Aston Martin)
  15. Kevin Magnussen (Haas)
  16. Nico Hülkenberg (Haas)
  17. Nyck Devries (Alpha Tauri)
  18. Yuki Tsunoda (Alpha Tauri)
  19. Valtteri Bottas (Alpha Romeo)
  20. Zu Guanyu (Alpha Romeo)