Tag: #podium

The 2023 F1 drivers race to get on the #podium. This makes them  the modern day equivalent of the Roman Gladiators fighting to the death in the Colosseum.

Although modern safety standards have reduced the risks they still put everything on the line each time they step into an F1 car.

The goal of every driver is to finish in the top three and so get on he podium

  1. Max Verstappen (Red Bull)
  2. Sergio Perez (Red Bull)
  3. Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
  4. George Russel (Mercedes)
  5. Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)
  6. Carlos Sainz (Ferrari)
  7. Esteban Ocon (Williams)
  8. Logan Sargeant (Williams)
  9. Alex Albon (Williams)
  10. Lando Norris (McLaren)
  11. Oscar Piastri (McLaren)
  12. Pierre Gasly (Alpine)
  13. Lance Stroll  (Aston Martin)
  14. Fernando Alonso (Aston Martin)
  15. Kevin Magnussen (Haas)
  16. Nico Hülkenberg (Haas)
  17. Nyck Devries (Alpha Tauri)
  18. Yuki Tsunoda (Alpha Tauri)
  19. Valtteri Bottas (Alpha Romeo)
  20. Zu Guanyu (Alpha Romeo)